Team Members

Delta Settlements Management Office
135 West Bay Street, Suite 500
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(877) 596-5705
(904) 598-1110
Fax: (904) 598-1081

Email
Michael A. Upchurch, CEO
135 West Bay Street, Suite 500
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
(877) 596-5705
(904) 598-1110
Fax: (904) 598-1081

michael@deltasettlements.com
Douglas H. Arnest, CFP®, ChSNC™
3307 146th Street,
Urbandale, Iowa 50323
(415) 592-5812
(866) 360-3609
Fax: (415) 363-9511

doug@360Financial.com
John S. Bat, CSSC
135 West Bay Street, Suite 500,
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(303) 725-0049
JohnBat@deltasettlements.com
jbat@psettlements.com
Robert A. Beago
1699 Green Oaks
Greenwood Village, CO 80121
(303) 796-8008
Fax: (303) 797-1112

bobbeago@aol.com
Nicholas J. Coccimiglio, CSSC
301 Main Street, Suite 24-D
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 349-5017
Fax: (415) 564-1129

nick@360Financial.com
Gary L. Harris, CLU
506 No. Center Avenue
Merrill, WI 54452
(715) 848-5360
glharrisclu@aol.com
Greg J. Howard
3104 S. Early Dawn Ct.,
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
(509) 927-0411
Greg@Legacy2b.com
Sofia Khan
903 Pampa Drive
Allen, TX 75013
(713) 306-7976
skhan@deltasettlements.com
Lynn E. Markham, Esq.
608 E. Houston Ave.
Crockett, TX 75835
(936) 545-0344
Fax: (936) 545-9015

lawyermarkham@gmail.com
Rick W. Miller
P.O. Box 776
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
(866) 865-8799
Fax: (440) 543-3729

rick@legalstructures.com
R. David Miranda
24881 Alicia Pkwy. #E-322
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(949) 305-4904
Fax:(949) 305-4919

david@presett.com
Heather Murphy
135 West Bay Street, Suite 500
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
(877) 596-5705
Fax: (904) 598-1081

heather@deltasettlements.com
Lynda Pennington
33 Gray Stone Way
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
(949) 234-0010
Fax:(949) 234-0050

lyndap2000@yahoo.com
Patrick E. Randall, II
1601 NW Expressway, Suite 1310
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 473-2397
Fax: (866) 832-7863
Scott N. Sayre
3115 E. Lion Lane, Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
(801) 944-7702
Fax: (801) 944-7708

scott@insightgroup.com
Stanley R. Schultz
910 Huntington Drive
San Marino, CA 91108
Fax: (626) 570-4880
sschultz@ibarinc.com
Keith Singer
55 NE Fifth Avenue Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 3343
(561) 998-9985
Fax:(561) 393-4669

ksinger@keithsinger.com
David A. Snyder and Dorothy Snyder
37 Plaza Calosoro
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 545-6491
Fax: (949) 545-6591

dave@deltasettlements.com
dorothy@deltasettlements.com
Mikel B. Taft
135 West Bay Street, Suite 500
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
(877) 596-5705
Fax: (904) 598-1081

taft@deltasettlements.com
Thomas J. Upchurch, Esq.
135 West Bay Street, Suite 500
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
(877) 596-5705
Fax: (904) 598-1081
tupchurch@bellsouth.net
Nicholas J. Zaccheo
P.O. Box 9023
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 735-1420
Fax: (949) 640-8906
njzakio@yahoo.com
SUBMIT YOUR CASE